I’d Move to Kobe … Would You?

26/02/2012 § Leave a comment

[REVISED and BACK ONLINE!]

Firstly, the Write-Up .PDF File can be found in the four orange words that your eyes just scanned.

Fun Fact #1: The word limit was 600 words. My write-up is exactly 600 words. WHO’S A COOL KID. I am.

Secondly, the “I’d Move to Kobe, Would You?” Presentation .PDF File is right there in those nine orange words that your eyes scanned again.

Fun Fact #2: I really like .PDF files.

Lastly, I like pictures but I’m no thief. Here are my References, again in .PDF form.

Fun Fact #3: I took one of the pictures, guess which one.

Thanks, guys, that’s it for now. If you know what I mean.

 

 

 

 

#fail

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’d Move to Kobe … Would You? at i am so.

meta

