PSA: Creating Again, Part 1

27/04/2011 § Leave a comment

  • April 27 (Wed): Create iMovie file, choose which funny scenes, choose which serious scenes, decide what order your want them to go in. Add them in.

Today forced me to choose the kind of lineup I want my PSA to be. The final funny scenes that I’ve chosen are (in order): New York Times Best Seller, stolen identity, UFO, possessed-by-Satan, dying by food poisoning, and professional athlete. The serious percentage scenes that I’ve chosen are (in order): Women, Men, Asians, Race/ethnicity, and Skin colour. Of course the gay-percentage is going to be the final scene for everyone’s (in my group) PSA. I’ve been able to arrange them but I haven’t edited them yet. Also, I’ve managed to mute everything except one scene that needs sound (part of the UFO scene). All the clips are now in order, waiting for editing and the additional music. Nothing has really been hard, including all the uploading, importing, editing, rearranging of the order, muting, etc.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading PSA: Creating Again, Part 1 at i am so.

meta

