Musings of an Amateur High Schooler

20/08/2010 § 2 Comments

Moi. It’s all about me. No, not really. This is for school, and it’s sole purpose is to be used wisely for school. But I can spare one post, can’t I? This blog is listed under my name. Better use it as much as I can.

So anyway, Hi fellow classmates. If you’re gonna comment on anything of mine, please use the right tone of voice and appropriate use of language. I’d greatly appreciate that.

But other than that….

Welcome and enjoy reading whatever I have on this amateur blog!

§ 2 Responses to Musings of an Amateur High Schooler

  • Grace says:

    Heyy Kari-chan!!!!
    I have noooo idea when you’ll see this but I wrote this when you told me to look at your blog.
    It’s great!~
    luvvies ❤

  • Maggie says:

    Helloooo KARI CHAN
    you blog is so cool looking
    im working on my chemistry of cells blog entry now, but i dont really want to write it…:/
    haha ok well i like your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Musings of an Amateur High Schooler at i am so.

meta

